Inver Hills Community College - IHCC

Databases beginning with M

Databases
ABCEFGHIJKLM NPRSTVNumAll

MasterFILE Premier (Ebsco)
This multidisciplinary database contains full-text articles from general interest publications covering a variety of subject areas. It also includes a collection of reference books, biographies, primary source documents, and images.
Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains audio
Medline Plus - Health Information
Find credible health information from trusted sources on this site, a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health.  It offers overviews of diseases and conditions, drug information, a medical encyclopedia, and more.
Some full text available Resource contains images
MegaFILE (Ebsco)
MegaFILE combines Ebsco's Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier, MasterFILE Premier and Regional Business News databases into one search.
Restricted Resource Some full text available
MnPALS Plus -- IHCC Library Catalog
Search the collection of books and other materials at Inver Hills Community College, as well as the library collections of all MnPALS Consortium libraries, from a basic search box. Narrow the results by clicking on the various facets (format, author, topic, language, genre, era, region). Includes access to Ebsco E-books and Gale Virtual Reference (GVRL) titles.
 
Questions?
Search Databases


Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
SFX Findit = OpenURL Enabled
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files
ELM = ELM
eRef = eRef
eBook = eBook
Databases = Databases



Powered by SubjectsPlus