Inver Hills Community College - IHCC

Databases beginning with E

Databases
ABCE FGHIJKLMNPRSTUVNumAll

Ebsco eAudiobooks

Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains audio
Ebsco eBooks Help Guide
Access to over 11,000 full-text books in all subjects. You will need to create an account to download books.
Restricted Resource Some full text available
Educators Reference Complete
Educator's Reference Complete provides access to academic journals, reports, and many premier reference sources in the field of education.
Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains audio
ERIC - Education Resources Information Center
The ERIC database (published by the U.S. Department of Education) offers citations, abstracts, articles, books, and research reports for education literature. Not all are full-text.
Restricted Resource Some full text available
Expanded Academic ASAP (GALE)
Start your research here on topics across all academic disciplines, from arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology. Access full text scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers.
Restricted Resource Some full text available
Questions?
Search Databases


Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
SFX Findit = OpenURL Enabled
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files
ELM = ELM
eRef = eRef
eBook = eBook
Databases = Databases



Powered by SubjectsPlus