Inver Hills Community College - IHCC

Databases beginning with C

Databases
ABC EFGHIJKLMNPRSTUVNumAll

CAMIO
CAMIO contains images of fine art, decorative art, and photographs from pre-history through contemporary works. All content is rights-cleared for educational use in the classroom or to illustrate papers, Web projects and other assignments.
Restricted Resource Resource contains images
CINAHL - Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature
Access to over 1300 full-text nursing and allied health journals, plus indexing to 5000 more. Also includes evidence-based care sheets and quick lessons.
Restricted Resource Some full text available
CQ Researcher
Covers current issues and controversial subjects. Each full-text weekly report is written by an experienced journalist and contains an overview of the topic, current outlook, pros and cons, a bibliography, and more.
Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images
Credo Reference Help Guide
Online reference books in a variety of topics from Art to Technology. Includes topic overviews, images, bilingual dictionaries and more.
Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains audio
Questions?
Search Databases


Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
SFX Findit = OpenURL Enabled
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files
ELM = ELM
eRef = eRef
eBook = eBook
Databases = Databases



Powered by SubjectsPlus